Time on Clock UTC/GMT + 1:00 Hours

Download        Next GMT Clock  >>
Next MatsClock

MatsClock GMT+ 01:00

MatsClock 1302 displays time of GMT+1:00 hours. This matsclock shows the time off set of one hour past GMT. Or in other words a time which is one hour ahead of the greenwich mean time. Or you can also say that when you see time in this matsclock 1302, the GMT is exactly one hour less than what this matsclock is showing you. To make you further understand, I would say that you will get the GMT or Greenwich Mean Time by subtracting one hour from the time MatsClock 1302 is showing. No confusion regarding what is GMT hour and what is GMT+1:00 hour.



Country Standard Time GMT+1:00

GMT or greenwich mean time is the world standard time from which each country decides to keep an offset. Actually it is the time difference between the local time followed in a country and the GMT.

Country Standard Time GMT+1:00 (Cities)

The major cities using GMT+1:00 as their country standard time are Belgrade, Berlin, Brussels, Kinshasa, Madrid, Lagos, Rome Paris, Stockholm, Tunis, Vienna and Warsaw.

Country Standard Time GMT+1:00 (Countries)

A number of countries use GMT+1:00 as their country standard time starting with Albania, Algeria, Andora, Angola, Austria, Belgium Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo-Brazzaville. In the democratic Republic of Congo the provinces of Bandundu, Bas-Congo, Equateur and Kinshasa use GMT+1:00 hours as their country standard time. Further there are countries like Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Equatorial Guinea, France, Gabon, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, malta, Montenegro, Namibia, Netherlands, Nigeria, Niger, Norway (including Svalbard and Jan Mayen), Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia and Slovenia. GMT+1:00 is also used as the country standard time in Spain including its Balearic IslandCeuta and Melilla but excluding Canary Islands. Other countries using GMT+1:00 as their country standard time are Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia Vatican city and Gibraltar in United Kingdom.